Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
About the Library
Hours & Location
Staff & Department Directory
Subject Librarians
Library Blog
Library Events
Mission & Strategic Goals
Policies
Frequently Asked Questions
Submit Feedback
Research
Start Your Research
Article Databases
Research Guides
How-To
Tutorials
Research Help
Borrowing Materials
Borrowing Materials
Interlibrary Loan & CSU+
Library Lockers
Textbooks & Course Reserves
Spaces & Technology
Assistive Technology
Computers & Printing
Convert Text to Speech
Group Study Rooms
Library Floor Maps
Study Spaces
Faculty Services
Affordable Learning Solutions
Information Literacy Program
Library Course Materials
Teaching Resources
Place Materials on Reserve
Research & Publishing Support
Collections
CSU System Archives
CSUDH Theses
Digital Collections
Library Collections
ScholarWorks
Suggest a Library Purchase
Gerth Archives & Special Collections
CSUDH University Library
LibGuides
University Library Research Guides
World Languages
Technology and Software
Search this Guide
Search
World Languages
A guide to library resources for Spanish, French and Japanese.
Home
Find Books/eBooks
Find Articles
Free Language Learning Resources
Citation & Plagiarism
Find Statistics and Data
Find Primary Sources
Find Newspapers
Language Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Technology and Software
Research Help
Accents and kanji
French Accent Codes
How to insert French accents when typing.
Spanish Accent Codes
How to insert accents when typing in Spanish.
Japanese keyboard
Online Japanese keyboard.
Japanese Typing Manual
Guide to set up your computer to type in Japanese created by the University of Colorado Boulder
Lynda.com
LinkedIn Learning
This link opens in a new window
Online courses and videos to teach yourself software and other tools for business and education. Includes how-to information for Adobe design products, Excel, SPSS, and more.
Using LinkedIn Learning for CSUDH Students and Employees
<<
Previous:
Language Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Next:
Research Help >>
