about the library
Hours & Location
Staff & Department Directory
Subject Librarians
Library Blog
Library Events
Mission & Strategic Goals
Policies
Frequently Asked Questions
Submit Feedback
Research
Start Your Research
Article Databases
Research Guides
How-To
Tutorials
Research Help
borrowing materials
Borrowing Materials
Interlibrary Loan & CSU+
Library Lockers
Textbooks & Course Reserves
spaces & technology
Assistive Technology
Computers & Printing
Convert Text to Speech
Group Study Rooms
Library Floor Maps
Study Spaces
Faculty Services
Affordable Learning Solutions
Information Literacy Program
Library Course Materials
Teaching Resources
Place Materials on Reserve
Research & Publishing Support
Collections
CSU System Archives
CSUDH Theses
Digital Collections
Library Collections
ScholarWorks
Suggest a Library Purchase
Gerth Archives & Special Collections
CSUDH University Library
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
*General Topics (27)
Africana Studies (10)
Anthropology (19)
Archives & Special Collections (2)
Art & Art History (7)
Asian Pacific Studies (7)
Biology (10)
Business (27)
Chemistry (8)
Chicana & Chicano Studies (7)
Child Development (15)
Clinical Science (24)
Communications (11)
Computer Science (10)
Criminal Justice (12)
Dance (5)
Earth Science (13)
Education & Liberal Studies (24)
Engineering (4)
English & Literature (13)
Health Science (37)
History (43)
Human Resources (10)
Humanities (16)
Indigenous Studies (7)
Kinesiology & Sports (20)
Law (11)
Math (6)
Modern Languages (8)
Multicultural Studies (25)
Music (2)
Negotiation, Conflict Resolution, & Peacebuilding (1)
Nursing (23)
Occupational Therapy (18)
Performing Arts (10)
Physics (9)
Political Science (29)
Psychology (19)
Public Policy (14)
Scholarly Communications (2)
Science (17)
Seed Library (1)
Social Work & Human Services (24)
Sociology (34)
Theatre Arts (4)
Women & Gender Studies (21)
Abstracts (35)
Academic/Scholarly Articles (106)
Company & Market Reports (10)
CSUDH Collections (2)
Dissertations & Theses (16)
eBooks (24)
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, & Reference (36)
Government Resources (12)
Magazines (56)
Newspapers (49)
Primary Sources (41)
Primary Sources for the Sciences (12)
Reports (21)
Statistics & Data (8)
Streaming Videos & Media (28)
Tests & Measures (2)
Adam Matthew DEI (1)
Adam Matthew Digital (4)
AIP Publishing (1)
Alexander Street Press (8)
Ambrose Video (1)
American Chemical Society (2)
American Council of Learned Societies (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Physical Society (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (1)
Bloomsbury.com (1)
Cabell's (1)
Cambridge (1)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
Clarivate (3)
CollegeSource (2)
CountryWatch (1)
CSUDH (1)
EBSCOhost (52)
Elsevier (2)
Free (2)
Gale (55)
Google (2)
Hein & Co, Inc (6)
ICPSR (1)
IEEE (1)
IG Publishing (1)
Infobase (1)
JSTOR (2)
Kanopy (1)
Mergent (2)
OCLC (1)
Open Access (2)
Other (2)
Ovid (2)
Oxford (3)
PolicyMap (1)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (24)
Rittenhouse (1)
SAGE (6)
Springer (1)
Thomson Reuters (1)
University of Chicago Press (1)
USA.gov (1)
Wiley (3)
Wolters Kluwer (1)
Clear Filters
Apply Filters
*General Topics (27)
Africana Studies (10)
Anthropology (19)
Archives & Special Collections (2)
Art & Art History (7)
Asian Pacific Studies (7)
Biology (10)
Business (27)
Chemistry (8)
Chicana & Chicano Studies (7)
Child Development (15)
Clinical Science (24)
Communications (11)
Computer Science (10)
Criminal Justice (12)
Dance (5)
Earth Science (13)
Education & Liberal Studies (24)
Engineering (4)
English & Literature (13)
Health Science (37)
History (43)
Human Resources (10)
Humanities (16)
Indigenous Studies (7)
Kinesiology & Sports (20)
Law (11)
Math (6)
Modern Languages (8)
Multicultural Studies (25)
Music (2)
Negotiation, Conflict Resolution, & Peacebuilding (1)
Nursing (23)
Occupational Therapy (18)
Performing Arts (10)
Physics (9)
Political Science (29)
Psychology (19)
Public Policy (14)
Scholarly Communications (2)
Science (17)
Seed Library (1)
Social Work & Human Services (24)
Sociology (34)
Theatre Arts (4)
Women & Gender Studies (21)
Abstracts (35)
Academic/Scholarly Articles (106)
Company & Market Reports (10)
CSUDH Collections (2)
Dissertations & Theses (16)
eBooks (24)
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, & Reference (36)
Government Resources (12)
Magazines (56)
Newspapers (49)
Primary Sources (41)
Primary Sources for the Sciences (12)
Reports (21)
Statistics & Data (8)
Streaming Videos & Media (28)
Tests & Measures (2)
Adam Matthew DEI (1)
Adam Matthew Digital (4)
AIP Publishing (1)
Alexander Street Press (8)
Ambrose Video (1)
American Chemical Society (2)
American Council of Learned Societies (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Physical Society (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (1)
Bloomsbury.com (1)
Cabell's (1)
Cambridge (1)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
Clarivate (3)
CollegeSource (2)
CountryWatch (1)
CSUDH (1)
EBSCOhost (52)
Elsevier (2)
Free (2)
Gale (55)
Google (2)
Hein & Co, Inc (6)
ICPSR (1)
IEEE (1)
IG Publishing (1)
Infobase (1)
JSTOR (2)
Kanopy (1)
Mergent (2)
OCLC (1)
Open Access (2)
Other (2)
Ovid (2)
Oxford (3)
PolicyMap (1)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (24)
Rittenhouse (1)
SAGE (6)
Springer (1)
Thomson Reuters (1)
University of Chicago Press (1)
USA.gov (1)
Wiley (3)
Wolters Kluwer (1)
Show More Filters
Apply Filters
*General Topics (27)
Africana Studies (10)
Anthropology (19)
Archives & Special Collections (2)
Art & Art History (7)
Asian Pacific Studies (7)
Biology (10)
Business (27)
Chemistry (8)
Chicana & Chicano Studies (7)
Child Development (15)
Clinical Science (24)
Communications (11)
Computer Science (10)
Criminal Justice (12)
Dance (5)
Earth Science (13)
Education & Liberal Studies (24)
Engineering (4)
English & Literature (13)
Health Science (37)
History (43)
Human Resources (10)
Humanities (16)
Indigenous Studies (7)
Kinesiology & Sports (20)
Law (11)
Math (6)
Modern Languages (8)
Multicultural Studies (25)
Music (2)
Negotiation, Conflict Resolution, & Peacebuilding (1)
Nursing (23)
Occupational Therapy (18)
Performing Arts (10)
Physics (9)
Political Science (29)
Psychology (19)
Public Policy (14)
Scholarly Communications (2)
Science (17)
Seed Library (1)
Social Work & Human Services (24)
Sociology (34)
Theatre Arts (4)
Women & Gender Studies (21)
Abstracts (35)
Academic/Scholarly Articles (106)
Company & Market Reports (10)
CSUDH Collections (2)
Dissertations & Theses (16)
eBooks (24)
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, & Reference (36)
Government Resources (12)
Magazines (56)
Newspapers (49)
Primary Sources (41)
Primary Sources for the Sciences (12)
Reports (21)
Statistics & Data (8)
Streaming Videos & Media (28)
Tests & Measures (2)
Adam Matthew DEI (1)
Adam Matthew Digital (4)
AIP Publishing (1)
Alexander Street Press (8)
Ambrose Video (1)
American Chemical Society (2)
American Council of Learned Societies (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Physical Society (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (1)
Bloomsbury.com (1)
Cabell's (1)
Cambridge (1)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
Clarivate (3)
CollegeSource (2)
CountryWatch (1)
CSUDH (1)
EBSCOhost (52)
Elsevier (2)
Free (2)
Gale (55)
Google (2)
Hein & Co, Inc (6)
ICPSR (1)
IEEE (1)
IG Publishing (1)
Infobase (1)
JSTOR (2)
Kanopy (1)
Mergent (2)
OCLC (1)
Open Access (2)
Other (2)
Ovid (2)
Oxford (3)
PolicyMap (1)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (24)
Rittenhouse (1)
SAGE (6)
Springer (1)
Thomson Reuters (1)
University of Chicago Press (1)
USA.gov (1)
Wiley (3)
Wolters Kluwer (1)
Cancel
Apply Filters
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
