Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
About the Library
Hours & Location
Staff & Department Directory
Subject Librarians
Library Blog
Library Events
Mission & Strategic Goals
Policies
Frequently Asked Questions
Submit Feedback
Research
Start Your Research
Article Databases
Research Guides
How-To
Tutorials
Research Help
Borrowing Materials
Borrowing Materials
Interlibrary Loan & CSU+
Library Lockers
Textbooks & Course Reserves
Spaces & Technology
Assistive Technology
Computers & Printing
Convert Text to Speech
Group Study Rooms
Library Floor Maps
Study Spaces
Faculty Services
Affordable Learning Solutions
Information Literacy Program
Library Course Materials
Teaching Resources
Place Materials on Reserve
Research & Publishing Support
Collections
CSU System Archives
CSUDH Theses
Digital Collections
Library Collections
ScholarWorks
Suggest a Library Purchase
Gerth Archives & Special Collections
CSUDH University Library
LibGuides
University Library Research Guides
Selecting a Publication
Grants and Funding
Search this Guide
Search
Selecting a Publication
This guide provides resources for selecting a publication for scholarly publishing.
Selecting a Publication
Publishing Data
Grants and Funding
Getting Help
Useful Links
CSUDH Research and Funding
The Office of Graduate Studies and Research's website with information on funding opportunities, grant development and submission, research compliance, and student research.
Grants.gov
Search for and apply to grants from all 26 federal grant making agencies.
The Foundation Center
Resources to find funding and improve grant writing skills.
<<
Previous:
Publishing Data
Next:
Getting Help >>
