Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
About the Library
Hours & Location
Staff & Department Directory
Subject Librarians
Library Blog
Library Events
Mission & Strategic Goals
Policies
Frequently Asked Questions
Submit Feedback
Research
Start Your Research
Article Databases
Research Guides
How-To
Tutorials
Research Help
Borrowing Materials
Borrowing Materials
Interlibrary Loan & CSU+
Library Lockers
Textbooks & Course Reserves
Spaces & Technology
Assistive Technology
Computers & Printing
Convert Text to Speech
Group Study Rooms
Library Floor Maps
Study Spaces
Faculty Services
Affordable Learning Solutions
Information Literacy Program
Library Course Materials
Teaching Resources
Place Materials on Reserve
Research & Publishing Support
Collections
CSU System Archives
CSUDH Theses
Digital Collections
Library Collections
ScholarWorks
Suggest a Library Purchase
Gerth Archives & Special Collections
CSUDH University Library
LibGuides
University Library Research Guides
Education - Resources to Support COE Faculty Research & Teaching
APA Citation
Search this Guide
Search
Education - Resources to Support COE Faculty Research & Teaching
Library Resources to Support COE Faculty Research/Publishing & Teaching
Resources to Support COE Faculty Research & Publishing
Library Services for Faculty Teaching Needs
APA Citation
Any Research Help
Guide to Find Curriculum/Teaching Strategies/Lesson Plans
Too Much to Read? Try Listening Instead! - Text-To-Speech
Electronic Resources Management Librarian
Wei Ma
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Library 2037G
310-243-2085
Website
Subjects:
*General Topics
,
Citation
,
Education & Liberal Studies
APA Citation Format
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Click the link to access APA 7th Ed.:
APA 7th Ed. - Citation - LibGuides at California State University Dominguez Hills (csudh.edu)
For additional information below:
Purdue OWL APA
Includes an APA sample paper, information on formatting in-text citations and the references page, and other APA tips
APA Style Blog
Answers questions on some of the more tricky or confusing ares of APA style.
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association
by
American Psychological Association Staff
Call Number: Ref BF76.7 .P83 2010
ISBN: 9781433805592
Publication Date: 2009-07-15
<<
Previous:
Library Services for Faculty Teaching Needs
Next:
Any Research Help >>
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association by 