LibGuides: Computer Science: Web Resources

Useful Websites for Computer Science Research

CiteSeerX
- This link opens in a new window
CiteSeer is a scientific literature digital library and search engine that focuses primarily on the literature in computer and information science.
more...less...
CiteSeer aims to improve the dissemination and feedback of the scientific literature and to provide improvements in functionality, usability, availability, cost, comprehensiveness, efficiency, and timeliness in the access of scientific and scholarly knowledge.
DBLP Computer Science Bibliography
- This link opens in a new window
DataBase systems and Logic Programming (DBLP) provides bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings. DBLP indexes more than one million articles and contains more than ten thousand links to home pages of computer scientists.
SciTech Connect (DOE)
- This link opens in a new window
US Department of Energy (DOE) Scientific and Technical Information provides free public access to over 230,000 full-text documents, bibliographic citations, data sets and multimedia files of DOE research literature.
more...less...
Contains documents and citations in physics, chemistry, materials, biology, environmental sciences, energy technologies, engineering, computer and information science, renewable energy, and other topics of interest related to the DOE's mission.
Rexa
- This link opens in a new window
Rexa is a digital library and search engine covering the computer science literature and the people who create it. Rexa aims to facilitate research progress and collaboration by providing efficient browsing, search, associations, and analysis among papers, people, organizations, venues and research communities.