Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
About the Library
Hours & Location
Staff & Department Directory
Subject Librarians
Library Blog
Library Events
Mission & Strategic Goals
Policies
Frequently Asked Questions
Submit Feedback
Research
Start Your Research
Article Databases
Research Guides
How-To
Tutorials
Research Help
Borrowing Materials
Borrowing Materials
Interlibrary Loan & CSU+
Library Lockers
Textbooks & Course Reserves
Spaces & Technology
Assistive Technology
Computers & Printing
Convert Text to Speech
Group Study Rooms
Library Floor Maps
Study Spaces
Faculty Services
Affordable Learning Solutions
Information Literacy Program
Library Course Materials
Teaching Resources
Place Materials on Reserve
Research & Publishing Support
Collections
CSU System Archives
CSUDH Theses
Digital Collections
Library Collections
ScholarWorks
Suggest a Library Purchase
Gerth Archives & Special Collections
CSUDH University Library
LibGuides
University Library Research Guides
GIS & Maps
ArcGIS
Search this Guide
Search
GIS & Maps
Guide to GIS and map resources at CSUDH.
GIS & Mapping Tools
PolicyMap
ArcGIS
Getting Started
Creating Maps
Toro GIS Hub
Find GIS maps using CSUDH data and resources for learning about GIS tools.
Getting Started
ArcGIS
Looking for ArcGIS? You can access ArcGIS Online using the
CSUDH organization log in
, or DH-Ed.maps.argis.com. This program is also installed on computers located in the CSUDH Library.
Creating Maps
ArcGIS Courses
Free online courses for using ArcGIS Online.
<<
Previous:
PolicyMap
