Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
About the Library
Hours & Location
Staff & Department Directory
Subject Librarians
Library Blog
Library Events
Mission & Strategic Goals
Policies
Frequently Asked Questions
Submit Feedback
Research
Start Your Research
Article Databases
Research Guides
How-To
Tutorials
Research Help
Borrowing Materials
Borrowing Materials
Interlibrary Loan & CSU+
Library Lockers
Textbooks & Course Reserves
Spaces & Technology
Assistive Technology
Computers & Printing
Convert Text to Speech
Group Study Rooms
Library Floor Maps
Study Spaces
Faculty Services
Affordable Learning Solutions
Information Literacy Program
Library Course Materials
Teaching Resources
Place Materials on Reserve
Research & Publishing Support
Collections
CSU System Archives
CSUDH Theses
Digital Collections
Library Collections
ScholarWorks
Suggest a Library Purchase
Gerth Archives & Special Collections
CSUDH University Library
LibGuides
University Library Research Guides
Accounting
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Accounting
A guide to accounting resources at CSUDH Library
Home
Find Books/eBooks
Find Articles
Free Research Sources
Citation & Plagiarism
This link opens in a new window
Standards
More Resources
Research Help
Meet your Subject Librarian
Hannah Lee
She/Her/Hers
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Subjects:
*General Topics
,
Business
,
Citation
,
Criminal Justice
,
Human Resources
,
Law
,
Public Policy
Recommended Databases
ABI/INFORM Complete
This link opens in a new window
Mergent Online Company Reports
This link opens in a new window
Business Source Premier
This link opens in a new window
News
The latest news from the Journal of Accountancy
Loading ...
Created in 2016 by Ted Kane, last updated 5/10/2016
Next:
Find Books/eBooks >>
