Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Archives Location & Contact: Home

Location & Contact

Image of Gerth Archives at CSUDH.

Gerth Archives & Special Collections

Fifth Floor, University Library South (5039)
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 East Victoria Street
Carson, California 90747

Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00am - 4:30pm
or by appointment

Schedule Appointment

Request a Class

Archivists teach sessions on primary source literacy instruction skills and concepts

Request a Class

Staff Listing

Greg Williams
Director
gwilliams@csudh.edu 
(310) 243-3013

Tom Philo
Archivist/Cataloger
tphilo@csudh.edu

Karen Clemons
Assistant Archivist
kclemons@csudh.edu

Yoko Okunishi
Digital Archivist for CSUJAD
yokunishi@csudh.edu

Jennifer Hill
CSUJAD Archives Assistant
jhill90@csudh.edu

Gerard Collins
Resident Archivist
gcollins@csudh.edu

Allison Ransom
Holt Labor Library Project Archivist
aransom@csudh.edu

Daniel Blanchard
Archives Assistant
dblanchard@csudh.edu

Lindsay Anderson
Archives Assistant
lianderson@csudh.edu