Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Archives Location & Contact: Home

Location & Contact

Image of Gerth Archives at CSUDH.

Gerth Archives & Special Collections

Fifth Floor, University Library South (5039)
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 East Victoria Street
Carson, California 90747

Hours

9:00am - 4:30pm

We stop paging material at 4:00pm

Schedule Appointment

Request a Class

Archivists teach sessions on primary source literacy instruction skills and concepts

Request a Class

Archives Faculty and Staff

Greg Williams
Director
gwilliams@csudh.edu 
(310) 243-3013

Lindsay Anderson
LGBTQI Archivist
lianderson@csudh.edu

Karen Clemons
Assistant Archivist
kclemons@csudh.edu

Coryn Hardison
CSU Archivist
cchardison@csudh.edu

Jennifer Hill
Processing Archivist
jhill90@csudh.edu

Amalia Medina Castañeda
University Archivist
acastaneda@csudh.edu

Yoko Okunishi
Digital Collections Archivist
yokunishi@csudh.edu

Tom Philo
Archivist/Cataloger
tphilo@csudh.edu