Skip to Main Content

Digital Collections

Search the Digital Collections on CONTENTdm


Advanced Search

All Digital Collections

Logo for 1910 Los Angeles International Aviation Meet Research Collection

1910 Los Angeles International Aviation Meet Research Collection

logo for African American Digital Collection

African American
Digital Collection 
(Coming Soon!)

logo for Alfred and Bernice Ligon Aquarian Collection

Alfred & Bernice Ligon Aquarian Collection 

logo for Chicanx and Latinx Digital Collection: Costumbres

Chicanx & Latinx Digital Collection: Costumbres

logo for Chicanx and Latinx Digital Collection: argarita Mendez Diaz Scrapbook and Photographs

Chicanx & Latinx Digital Collection: Margarita M. Diaz Scrapbook and Photographs

logo for CSU Japanese American Digitization Project

CSU Japanese American Digitization Project (CSUJAD)

logo for CSU System Archives

CSU System Archives

logo for CSUDH Photograph Collection

CSUDH Photograph Collection

logo for CSUDH Teatre Arts Collection

CSUDH Theatre Arts Collection

logo for CSUDH University Catalogs

CSUDH University Catalogs

logo for Documenting COVID-19 Collection

Documenting COVID-19 Collection

logo for Esperanto Club Collection

The J. Tilman Williams, Oazo de Esperanto, and Esperanto Club of L.A. Collection

logo for Filipino American Digital Archives

Filipino American
Digital Archives
(FADA) 

logo for Holt Labor Library Collection

Holt Labor Library Collection

logo for James H. Osborne Photograph Collection

James H. Osborne Photograph Collection

logo for John M. Weatherwax Collection

John M. Weatherwax Collection

logo for L.A. as Subject Collection

L.A. as Subject Collection

logo for LA Free Press

LA Free Press

logo for Lesbians and Their Careers (B-E Collection)

Lesbians and Their Careers (B-E Collection)

logo for LGBTQ Digital Collection

LGBTQ Digital Collection

logo for Long Beach Fireman's Historical Museum Photograph Collection

Long Beach Fireman's Historical Museum Photograph Collection

logo for Calship Log

Military Service:
Calship Log

logo for Snap Roll

Military Service:
Snap Roll

Rancho San Pedro Photograph Collection

logo for Sacred Music Collection

Sacred Music Collection

logo for South Bay Digital Collection

South Bay Digital Collection

logo for Tradeswomen Archives Project

Tradeswomen Archives Project

logo for Watts Labor Community Act Committee

Watts Labor Community Act Committee

logo for Wilson C. Riles Campaign Collection

Wilson C. Riles Campaign Collection